Pair Of Deer With Aged Bronze Finish Garden Ornaments - Small

 
(11 reviews)  

5 stars
 10 review(s)
4 stars
 1 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




You are viewing 5-stars reviews (see all reviews)

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
10 results found
Show results 1 - 10
Mrs. Simone Hollett
Jun 30, 2016
Absolutely loved them, just as they looked and were described. I would not hesitate to recommend them
Maggie Lyons
Jun 16, 2016
Real lovely ,two Crane birds , looks Great in my Garden .
Mrs. Allison Devlin
Mar 11, 2016
The deer were bought for my daughter as a Xmas gift for her new garden,she was absolutely delighted with them.The service I received from the company was exceptionally good ,and I would recommend everyone to shop there.The delivery time was only 2days.
Ms. MARINA SPRATLING
Feb 21, 2016
The deer took about 4 weeks to arrive.When I emailed to check anticipated date I received prompt , courteous reply . The deer are lovely but quite a bit smaller than I had expected [ my error not checking size] They were a birthday gift ; recipient delighted with them .
Mr. Paul Webster
Feb 27, 2015
Items are well made and are very attractive. Their appearance are as exactly as seen in the picture. Delivery recieived much earlier than expected. Would recommend.
Mrs. Barbara Morgan
Jan 5, 2015
I was delighted with the two deer that we purchased. They look brilliant, good quality and my uncle loved them! Would buy from this site again.
Mrs. S D Barnes
Dec 20, 2014
These are delightful. Good quality. Sturdy feel to them.
Mr. frank rhodes
Nov 28, 2014
Great value for money. Better than expected for the price. Larger than expected. They look great in my garden.
Mrs. P Stringer-Smith
May 13, 2014
Lovely addition to our garden. Delivery could have been swifter, however, I am very pleased with our purchase.
Mr. ROGER BATTERHAM
Mar 26, 2014
Bought a pair of small bronze finished deer for the garden. Well impressed with the quality they make a great feature in the garden. Delivery was OK. Would suggest you can use this supplier with confidence.


 
The website uses cookies to allow us to better understand how the site is used. By continuing to use this site, you consent to this policy. Click to learn more.