Pair Of Aged Bronze Finish Deer Garden Ornaments - Large

 
(74 reviews)  

5 stars
 72 review(s)
4 stars
 2 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
74 results found
Show results 1 - 10
Ms. jacqueline ridout
Aug 12, 2019
`Fantastic product delivered on time. Really lovely in my country garden. Thank you
- Peter McAsey
Mar 28, 2019
Bought these for my wife and she absolutely loves them, just the right size and look so good underneath our ornamental cherry. Price was so good and the quality could not be bettered
Mrs. Jenny Wing
Feb 26, 2019
These deer ornaments were for a birthday present for my best friend and she was over the moon! She liked them so much they have taken up residence in her living room! Very impressed with service and packed really well. Would recommend highly.
MBurns
Feb 5, 2019
Very very small, which is disappointing - Definitely need to REMOVE the word Large!!!!!!
Purchased a Resin Stag with Antlers from another site for £150 which is much bigger, great detail too.
Awaiting Fawn as never came with main order

Garden Ornaments Direct response: Thank you for your review. As mentioned in our phone call, we suggest that it is always advisable to check the measurements of products before purchase. These deer are designed for average size gardens and are probably not suitable for the 2 acre space you have available.
Anne F
Dec 21, 2018
Really pleased with this product, they look so good its a shame to put them in the garden! They are very well made. Customer service was fantastic and delivery was super quick as Graham knew it was a Christmas gift. Would highly recommend.
Mrs. David Hooper
Oct 29, 2018
They have fitted in really well in the garden they were a little smaller than Ithought, but they look good so I am not bothered by that. I also intend to light the area they are at Xmas for the grand children.
-mandy newman
Oct 4, 2018
Very happy with my purchase of the large deer garden ornaments, the delivery was super fast and the deer are lovely.
Miss rebecca vere
Aug 13, 2018
Lovely ornaments, look very pretty in the garden under a tree!
Mrs. Janet Broadbent
Jul 11, 2018
A lovely pair of aged bronze deer.
Excellent delivery.
Ms. Kathryn Cowe
Jun 5, 2018
Perfect for the garden space I’d created. The looks up to the wisteria and the doe looks like she’s chomping on the ground cover. Beautiful colour - exactly as described. Love them


 
The website uses cookies to allow us to better understand how the site is used. By continuing to use this site, you consent to this policy. Click to learn more.