Pair Of Aged Bronze Finish Deer Garden Ornaments - Large

 
(75 reviews)  

5 stars
 73 review(s)
4 stars
 2 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
75 results found
Show results 11 - 20
Ms. Kathryn Cowe
Jun 5, 2018
Perfect for the garden space I’d created. The looks up to the wisteria and the doe looks like she’s chomping on the ground cover. Beautiful colour - exactly as described. Love them
Mr. Brian Harris
May 19, 2018
Absolutely delighted with my pair of bronze finish deer.. They look great in the garden and are admired by everyone who views them. Worth every penny.
- Christopher Carr
May 9, 2018
Bought these for my wife's 50th Birthday, she loved them. Arrived on time and packaged well.
- Lyz Howard
Mar 22, 2018
The “deer fam” as these garden ornaments are affectionately known were a gift for my friend. They arrived earlier than anticipated and are absolutely beautiful - so much so, that I think I’ll get some for myself in the not too distant future. An excellent service from the team too!
Hillary simmonds
Feb 5, 2018
Ordered my deer January19th, have heared nothing off company concerning my order or any idear of when I can expect delivery, disappointed with customer service.

Garden Ornaments Direct response: Very sorry to hear you are not satisfied with our customer service - we try very hard to offer the highest possible service standards.
All our items have delivery estimates on their product information page. We try to provide a more accurate delivery estimate nearer the dispatch date.
Mrs. Susan Gaskell
Nov 28, 2017
I am so pleased with my purchase aged old bronze finish deer. Look amazing, would recommend them. Service was good would buy from this company again.
Mrs. Louise Chainey
Oct 6, 2017
Bought these for my husbands 60th birthday. He's loves them. They are well made and very detailed and life like. Look great in the garden. Perfect size.
Mrs. Margaret Longden
May 27, 2017
Very impressed with these, really well made, look lovely.
Company very good to deal with.
Alison Vass
May 24, 2017
What a brilliant product, the deers are sturdier than we thought and look absolutely stunning in the garden with some uplighters next to them
Kenneth Barr
Apr 29, 2017
I was absolutely delighted with the figures and with the service.
Delivery was speedy and within half an hour of their arrival they were in pride of place in my garden.


 
The website uses cookies to allow us to better understand how the site is used. By continuing to use this site, you consent to this policy. Click to learn more.