Pair Of Aged Bronze Finish Deer Garden Ornaments - Large

 
(75 reviews)  

5 stars
 73 review(s)
4 stars
 2 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
75 results found
Show results 21 - 30
Mrs. Lyn Pint
Mar 18, 2017
Beautiful product, really pleased with them and they made sure they were delivered when I was able to take receipt of them
Mrs. Valerie Crundwell
Mar 15, 2017
My husband had wanted these deer for his birthday. I wasn't sure about them but now they are placed in the garden they look stunning. Great work . Would order again from them.
- keith alan shaw
Feb 16, 2017
These were purchased as gift for my wife and both she and myself are absolutely delighted with them. They are the perfect size for our small garden and look so natural.The quality is excellent i would recommend this product to anyone hoping to enlighten their garden
- Sylvia Sheavyn
Feb 15, 2017
Absolutely beautiful love them. Guests tell me they are the best garden ornaments they have see.
Miss Julie Emma Charlton
Dec 16, 2016
Just received my Deer and they really look the part in the back garden.
My Patterdale terrier is terrified of them as they are much bigger than him at the moment.
They look like they have lived there forever - thank you.
Mr. Gibbons
Dec 14, 2016
They're perfect!!!! They make the display.
Small delivery issue, called up and sorted without a fuse. Chap on the phone in London office was outstanding. Very very highly recommended. If carlsberg did this retailer....
Will
Oct 20, 2016
Beautiful pair of deer exquisitely detailed that fit wonderfully in their new woodland surrounding.
Well worth the money. Excellent contact from seller regarding delivery updates.
Valerie Pitts
Oct 20, 2016
Like them very much and look attractive on my lawn. They are an affordable piece of good quality sculpture
Mr. Brian Karran
Oct 10, 2016
Delivery took some time, but now they have arrived and been installed in the garden am absolutely delighted with them
Ms. Brenda Brooker
Aug 27, 2016
The pair of aged bronze finish deer I purchased are beautiful and very well made and have brought many comments on how great they look in my garden sited under a tree.


 
The website uses cookies to allow us to better understand how the site is used. By continuing to use this site, you consent to this policy. Click to learn more.