Pair Of Aged Bronze Finish Deer Garden Ornaments - Large

 
(74 reviews)  

5 stars
 72 review(s)
4 stars
 2 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
74 results found
Show results 31 - 40
- maureen jones
Aug 10, 2016
Product is good quality and exactly as described.
Delivery time was excellent.
Would be happy to purchase from you again in the future.
- Richard Weston
Aug 2, 2016
Well made, sturdy, look very attractive in the garden. Very pleased with our purchase.
Ms. Angela Jones
Jul 14, 2016
The deer look really beautiful in their woodland setting-I really love the bronze finish They did take some time to arrive - but well worth the wait.
Mrs. Dorothy Roberts
Jun 19, 2016
Delighted with deer excellent service.
Lesley Hart
Jun 16, 2016
The deer are lovely They look like the real thing! They arrived quickly and were in perfect condition.
Mr. Paul Fern
Jun 13, 2016
Beautiful! Really stand out in the garden! Wife loves them!
Cathy
May 24, 2016
Fabulous and look so amazing in a semi wild setting looking over fields
These surpassed my expectations and I am sure I saw them at a higher cost in other sites. Would recommend
Annie
Apr 23, 2016
Just love them ! Excellent quality and they look just fab, love them so much I am about to order another pair!
Ann Smith
Apr 16, 2016
Love love love. My two deer plus the fawn arrived yesterday all the way here to Scotland. All three plus the standing angel carefully packed, up damaged and a very helpful delivery man who carried all my boxes to just where I needed them. Great service from this company would not hesitate to recommend them. Am just off now to order some more items.
Mrs. Sharon Friend
Jan 27, 2016
Excellent quality statues. Service was great


 
The website uses cookies to allow us to better understand how the site is used. By continuing to use this site, you consent to this policy. Click to learn more.