Pair Of Aged Bronze Finish Deer Garden Ornaments - Large

 
(74 reviews)  

5 stars
 72 review(s)
4 stars
 2 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
74 results found
Show results 41 - 50
Mrs. Heather Whitaker
Jan 14, 2016
These look fantastic, obviously not full size. Can't wait to see them in situ.
Ms. CAROLINE CROLLEY
Jan 8, 2016
I was delighted with the item .It was as described. Also service by company excellent as they kept me fully aware of what was happening with my order. Will most certainely use company again and recommend
Mr. Ann Robertson
Dec 11, 2015
Arrived very quickly and in good condition. Excellent service
Mr. Fergus Smith
Oct 25, 2015
Lovely item bought for my Aunt's 80th. Very well produced, detailed and appealing in design, well packaged.
Margaret Webster
Oct 14, 2015
Got these for Christmas last year along with the baby one for my birthday. They are brilliant, very life like and very effective. They looked really good standing at the Christmas Tree before I put them out in spring.
Mrs. MelP
Oct 10, 2015
Very good quality and really happy with the purchase
Mr. Edward Elmer
Sep 28, 2015
Excellent product at very competitive price
Rose parfitt
Sep 10, 2015
Very happy with them they look perfect in the Garden..Thanx Rose
Mr. Michael Milner
Sep 3, 2015
Very good quality product & very good service
Mr. charlie hillier
Jul 29, 2015
Even though our delivery took a bit longer than expected we were very pleased with the deer and they look well in the garden !


 
The website uses cookies to allow us to better understand how the site is used. By continuing to use this site, you consent to this policy. Click to learn more.