Pair Of Aged Bronze Finish Deer Garden Ornaments - Large

 
(74 reviews)  

5 stars
 72 review(s)
4 stars
 2 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
74 results found
Show results 51 - 60
Mrs. Brigid Tree
Jun 25, 2015
Bought these at the beginning of May and are very happy with them. They have been surprisingly stable during some strong winds and look lovely amongst the plants and shrubs
Mrs. Tracy Keane
Jun 9, 2015
The deer are lovely and I am very pleased with them. They look very good in their spot among my Japanese maples! Did have an issue with delivery though, it was much later than I was originally informed. Garden Direct were very good once they were aware of the problem with the supplier, but I the lack of communication initially was frustrating.
Mrs. Michelle Morris
Jun 8, 2015
The deer are beautiful. They stand in the garden underneath the pear tree shaded by the leaves of the magnolia and are visible from the patio windows. I was given some money to celebrate my parent's diamond wedding anniversary and these are ideal. I am planning on buying the fawn too soon. The reviews helped me make the decision to purchase the deer as they had such personal reasons for buying them. They arrived promptly and were very well packed. They are sturdy and i am very pleased that i bought them.
Mrs. Marion lawrie
Jun 7, 2015
Excellent product!it was for a present and the recipient was delighted with it. Would certainly recommend thi firm. Polite efficient service. would definitely recommend this firm!!
David Frank
Apr 23, 2015
I have had these on my favourites for 2 years so when I could afford them wow wow well worth the wait only took 3 days for delivery putting the photo on face book I have also purchased the fawn just as good they look the part would recommend for purchase for a normal sized garden I would give 10 sters if I could thankyou for a brilliant product
Mrs. Linda Connop
Apr 20, 2015
Very happy with this product. Looks fantastic in the garden and have had many compliments from friends and family. Excellent service, arrived on time. Would use this company again.
Mrs. j m dabinett
Apr 20, 2015
Very nice garden ornaments. Very pleased
Mrs. Alexandra McLaren
Feb 9, 2015
Fabulous service - delivered promptly and securely. They look stunning in our garden and have received several very positive comments. Look far more expensive than they were! We're delighted with them.
Mrs. Margaret Rowe
Jan 10, 2015
Really pleased with the large bronze deer ornaments and the company.thankyou.
Mr. Joseph Reddington
Dec 27, 2014
Excellent! Ordered on the Tuesday, arrived Friday. Present for wife, she's over the moon with them.


 
The website uses cookies to allow us to better understand how the site is used. By continuing to use this site, you consent to this policy. Click to learn more.