Pair Of Aged Bronze Finish Deer Garden Ornaments - Large

 
(75 reviews)  

5 stars
 73 review(s)
4 stars
 2 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
75 results found
Show results 61 - 70
Mr. Joseph Reddington
Dec 27, 2014
Excellent! Ordered on the Tuesday, arrived Friday. Present for wife, she's over the moon with them.
Mrs. Cheryl Harrison
Dec 4, 2014
I am absolutely delighted with this pair of bronze deer. They are simply stunning. I did buy them for the garden but at the moment they are in my front room at the side of the Christmas tree. They will go out in the garden in spring, when I've finished redesigning my garden.Well worth the money.
FRANK RHODES
Nov 14, 2014
better than expected for the money paid. great service and communication, look great in my garden
sean
Nov 4, 2014
fantastic service they did everything they said they would
PAUL HOCKING
Oct 6, 2014
it was bought from money given to wife for retirement present,and it looks great in garden
thank you
Mr. Steve Downie
Sep 5, 2014
We are really pleased with our dear
Mrs. Anne Seager
Aug 31, 2014
Stunning pair of deers and my was mum absolutely thrilled when she received them as a birthday gift.
Mrs. Angela McBrearty
May 13, 2014
Beautiful garden ornaments. They really make your garden look magical. Delighted :D
Mr. Tom Gowans
May 13, 2014
Lovely garden ornaments but very light, I attached min to round slabs and they are really stable. Smaller than expected but it depends on the size of your garden.
Jenny
Apr 28, 2014
Very pleased with quality. Wish they made larger ones. I have placed garden mirror on the wall behind them so I have a little a herd.


 
The website uses cookies to allow us to better understand how the site is used. By continuing to use this site, you consent to this policy. Click to learn more.