Pair Of Aged Bronze Finish Deer Garden Ornaments - Large

 
(75 reviews)  

5 stars
 73 review(s)
4 stars
 2 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
75 results found
Show results 1 - 10
Tracy mills
Dec 8, 2012
Bought these as a Christmas pressie for hubby and I adore them,at the moment he is working away so they are standing by my fire pace as I didn't want to re box them till I have to as they are so pleasing to the eye.too nice to put in the garden !!!! Dressed in tinsel and silver bells hanging from stags antlers.top class purchase ,I hope hubby loves them as much as me !!
Tom Gowans
Apr 12, 2014
We were quite disappointed at the size of these as a "large" version, for a small garden they will look OK! The next issue is weight and as we live in a windy area these would be blown over every day, we had to fix them to a slab base for stability and security. Apart from that they are nice garden ornaments and we will see how they keep outdoors.
Ms. Angela Jones
Jul 14, 2016
The deer look really beautiful in their woodland setting-I really love the bronze finish They did take some time to arrive - but well worth the wait.
- Richard Weston
Aug 2, 2016
Well made, sturdy, look very attractive in the garden. Very pleased with our purchase.
Mr. Paul Fern
Jun 13, 2016
Beautiful! Really stand out in the garden! Wife loves them!
Mrs. Dorothy Roberts
Jun 19, 2016
Delighted with deer excellent service.
joan s
Mar 13, 2013
bought these in the summer last year and put them in a shady part of the garden under a tree. They have been out all through the winter and look wonderful in the snow. Absolutely love them. Had lovely comments from all my friends. Now looking for a hare
Lesley Hart
Jun 16, 2016
The deer are lovely They look like the real thing! They arrived quickly and were in perfect condition.
- maureen jones
Aug 10, 2016
Product is good quality and exactly as described.
Delivery time was excellent.
Would be happy to purchase from you again in the future.
Mrs. Vanessa Stolle
Aug 14, 2016
I am pleased with the product, however though I changed the delivery address to my billing address, it arrived at he original specified address! Fortunately the parcel was received in tact.


 
The website uses cookies to allow us to better understand how the site is used. By continuing to use this site, you consent to this policy. Click to learn more.