Pair Of Aged Bronze Finish Deer Garden Ornaments - Large

 
(76 reviews)  

5 stars
 74 review(s)
4 stars
 2 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
76 results found
Show results 11 - 20
Brenda Eade
Oct 25, 2012
extermely pleased with pair aged bronze finish deer garden ornaments - large-, they look delightful good value - arrived safely - would use company again - thank you
Mr. Fergus Smith
Oct 25, 2015
Lovely item bought for my Aunt's 80th. Very well produced, detailed and appealing in design, well packaged.
d.whitehead
Sep 20, 2012
stunning. what more can i say.
Mrs. Angela McBrearty
May 13, 2014
Beautiful garden ornaments. They really make your garden look magical. Delighted :D
Mrs. Sharon Friend
Jan 27, 2016
Excellent quality statues. Service was great
Mr. Ann Robertson
Dec 11, 2015
Arrived very quickly and in good condition. Excellent service
Ms. CAROLINE CROLLEY
Jan 8, 2016
I was delighted with the item .It was as described. Also service by company excellent as they kept me fully aware of what was happening with my order. Will most certainely use company again and recommend
Annie
Apr 23, 2016
Just love them ! Excellent quality and they look just fab, love them so much I am about to order another pair!
Ms. Brenda Brooker
Aug 27, 2016
The pair of aged bronze finish deer I purchased are beautiful and very well made and have brought many comments on how great they look in my garden sited under a tree.
Mr. Brian Karran
Oct 10, 2016
Delivery took some time, but now they have arrived and been installed in the garden am absolutely delighted with them


 
The website uses cookies to allow us to better understand how the site is used. By continuing to use this site, you consent to this policy. Click to learn more.