Pair Of Aged Bronze Finish Deer Garden Ornaments - Large

 
(76 reviews)  

5 stars
 74 review(s)
4 stars
 2 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
76 results found
Show results 31 - 40
Margaret Webster
Oct 14, 2015
Got these for Christmas last year along with the baby one for my birthday. They are brilliant, very life like and very effective. They looked really good standing at the Christmas Tree before I put them out in spring.
Mrs. Heather Whitaker
Jan 14, 2016
These look fantastic, obviously not full size. Can't wait to see them in situ.
Ann Smith
Apr 16, 2016
Love love love. My two deer plus the fawn arrived yesterday all the way here to Scotland. All three plus the standing angel carefully packed, up damaged and a very helpful delivery man who carried all my boxes to just where I needed them. Great service from this company would not hesitate to recommend them. Am just off now to order some more items.
Cathy
May 24, 2016
Fabulous and look so amazing in a semi wild setting looking over fields
These surpassed my expectations and I am sure I saw them at a higher cost in other sites. Would recommend
Valerie Pitts
Oct 20, 2016
Like them very much and look attractive on my lawn. They are an affordable piece of good quality sculpture
Mr. Gibbons
Dec 14, 2016
They're perfect!!!! They make the display.
Small delivery issue, called up and sorted without a fuse. Chap on the phone in London office was outstanding. Very very highly recommended. If carlsberg did this retailer....
Mrs. Janet Broadbent
Jul 11, 2018
A lovely pair of aged bronze deer.
Excellent delivery.
Mrs. Tracy Keane
Jun 9, 2015
The deer are lovely and I am very pleased with them. They look very good in their spot among my Japanese maples! Did have an issue with delivery though, it was much later than I was originally informed. Garden Direct were very good once they were aware of the problem with the supplier, but I the lack of communication initially was frustrating.
Jenny
Apr 28, 2014
Very pleased with quality. Wish they made larger ones. I have placed garden mirror on the wall behind them so I have a little a herd.
Mr. Tom Gowans
May 13, 2014
Lovely garden ornaments but very light, I attached min to round slabs and they are really stable. Smaller than expected but it depends on the size of your garden.


 
The website uses cookies to allow us to better understand how the site is used. By continuing to use this site, you consent to this policy. Click to learn more.