Pair Of Aged Bronze Finish Deer Garden Ornaments - Large

 
(76 reviews)  

5 stars
 74 review(s)
4 stars
 2 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
76 results found
Show results 51 - 60
Rose parfitt
Sep 10, 2015
Very happy with them they look perfect in the Garden..Thanx Rose
Miss Julie Emma Charlton
Dec 16, 2016
Just received my Deer and they really look the part in the back garden.
My Patterdale terrier is terrified of them as they are much bigger than him at the moment.
They look like they have lived there forever - thank you.
- Sylvia Sheavyn
Feb 15, 2017
Absolutely beautiful love them. Guests tell me they are the best garden ornaments they have see.
- keith alan shaw
Feb 16, 2017
These were purchased as gift for my wife and both she and myself are absolutely delighted with them. They are the perfect size for our small garden and look so natural.The quality is excellent i would recommend this product to anyone hoping to enlighten their garden
Mrs. Valerie Crundwell
Mar 15, 2017
My husband had wanted these deer for his birthday. I wasn't sure about them but now they are placed in the garden they look stunning. Great work . Would order again from them.
Mrs. Lyn Pint
Mar 18, 2017
Beautiful product, really pleased with them and they made sure they were delivered when I was able to take receipt of them
Kenneth Barr
Apr 29, 2017
I was absolutely delighted with the figures and with the service.
Delivery was speedy and within half an hour of their arrival they were in pride of place in my garden.
Alison Vass
May 24, 2017
What a brilliant product, the deers are sturdier than we thought and look absolutely stunning in the garden with some uplighters next to them
Mrs. Margaret Longden
May 27, 2017
Very impressed with these, really well made, look lovely.
Company very good to deal with.
Mrs. Louise Chainey
Oct 6, 2017
Bought these for my husbands 60th birthday. He's loves them. They are well made and very detailed and life like. Look great in the garden. Perfect size.


 
The website uses cookies to allow us to better understand how the site is used. By continuing to use this site, you consent to this policy. Click to learn more.