Pair Of Aged Bronze Finish Deer Garden Ornaments - Large

 
(76 reviews)  

5 stars
 74 review(s)
4 stars
 2 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
76 results found
Show results 61 - 70
Mrs. Susan Gaskell
Nov 28, 2017
I am so pleased with my purchase aged old bronze finish deer. Look amazing, would recommend them. Service was good would buy from this company again.
Hillary simmonds
Feb 5, 2018
Ordered my deer January19th, have heared nothing off company concerning my order or any idear of when I can expect delivery, disappointed with customer service.

Garden Ornaments Direct response: Very sorry to hear you are not satisfied with our customer service - we try very hard to offer the highest possible service standards.
All our items have delivery estimates on their product information page. We try to provide a more accurate delivery estimate nearer the dispatch date.
- Lyz Howard
Mar 22, 2018
The “deer fam” as these garden ornaments are affectionately known were a gift for my friend. They arrived earlier than anticipated and are absolutely beautiful - so much so, that I think I’ll get some for myself in the not too distant future. An excellent service from the team too!
- Christopher Carr
May 9, 2018
Bought these for my wife's 50th Birthday, she loved them. Arrived on time and packaged well.
Mr. Brian Harris
May 19, 2018
Absolutely delighted with my pair of bronze finish deer.. They look great in the garden and are admired by everyone who views them. Worth every penny.
Ms. Kathryn Cowe
Jun 5, 2018
Perfect for the garden space I’d created. The looks up to the wisteria and the doe looks like she’s chomping on the ground cover. Beautiful colour - exactly as described. Love them
Miss rebecca vere
Aug 13, 2018
Lovely ornaments, look very pretty in the garden under a tree!
-mandy newman
Oct 4, 2018
Very happy with my purchase of the large deer garden ornaments, the delivery was super fast and the deer are lovely.
Mrs. David Hooper
Oct 29, 2018
They have fitted in really well in the garden they were a little smaller than Ithought, but they look good so I am not bothered by that. I also intend to light the area they are at Xmas for the grand children.
Anne F
Dec 21, 2018
Really pleased with this product, they look so good its a shame to put them in the garden! They are very well made. Customer service was fantastic and delivery was super quick as Graham knew it was a Christmas gift. Would highly recommend.


 
The website uses cookies to allow us to better understand how the site is used. By continuing to use this site, you consent to this policy. Click to learn more.