Black And Gold Metal Cranes Garden Ornaments / Sculptures

 
(13 reviews)  

5 stars
 13 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




You are viewing 5-stars reviews (see all reviews)

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
13 results found
Show results 1 - 10
Mrs. Naomi Flynn
Nov 30, 2018
I bought these as a birthday present for my husband who wanted something that could stand as a feature in our small garden pond. We are delighted with them and they look fantastic. Highly recommend Garden Ornaments Direct as a supplier.
paul Brown
May 2, 2017
we brought the pair of stags and cranes and are very pleased will all of them. they are excellent quality and the service was very good. everything very well packaged. will definitely order from them and recommend.
Mrs. Pat Imray
Dec 16, 2016
Very pleased with the cranes which are well sculpted and elegant.
Mr. William Krause
Jul 15, 2016
Perfect size - lovely focal point to a very bare spot of the garden.
Mr. a g lyner
Mar 15, 2016
Nicely made and finished. They really enhance the garden. Not even a tiny bit naff. Pleased we bought them.
Mr. Jean Fouracres
Aug 21, 2015
I am very pleased with the crane black and gold ornament which fits very well into my garden scheme.
Mr. CHRIS JARRETT
May 20, 2015
Brilliant!!!!! and fast delivery. Thank you
Mrs. Lynette Allsworth
May 9, 2015
i am absolutlly thrilled with my cranes, they are stunning, the service was excellent, fabulous value,couldnt be happier. thank you so much.
Ms. Mo Georges
Dec 15, 2014
These were a 70th birthday gift and the recipient is delighted with them. I have yet to see them in his garden!
Mr. Diana Beswick
Dec 5, 2014
I recently bought these birds as a present for my daughter. I was very please with both the purchase and the prompt service. Many thanks