Black And Gold Metal Cranes Garden Ornaments / Sculptures

 
(13 reviews)  

5 stars
 13 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
13 results found
Show results 1 - 10
Mrs. Frances Petersen
Mar 8, 2014
Purchased the Cranes for a 60th birthday present. They make an excellent gift for any garden lover. Very good quality and quick delivery.
Mrs. Marilyn Nicholson
Oct 9, 2014
I am absolutely delighted with this purchase. The parcel arrived promptly and very well packaged. The two cranes are now sitting proudly by my pond and look fantastic. I would wholeheartedly recommend this product and supplier. Many thanks.
Mr. John Brown
Sep 27, 2014
Very impressed with the items, quick delivery and service. Thank you.
Mr. Diana Beswick
Dec 5, 2014
I recently bought these birds as a present for my daughter. I was very please with both the purchase and the prompt service. Many thanks
Ms. Mo Georges
Dec 15, 2014
These were a 70th birthday gift and the recipient is delighted with them. I have yet to see them in his garden!
Mrs. Pat Imray
Dec 16, 2016
Very pleased with the cranes which are well sculpted and elegant.
Mrs. Lynette Allsworth
May 9, 2015
i am absolutlly thrilled with my cranes, they are stunning, the service was excellent, fabulous value,couldnt be happier. thank you so much.
Mr. CHRIS JARRETT
May 20, 2015
Brilliant!!!!! and fast delivery. Thank you
Mr. Jean Fouracres
Aug 21, 2015
I am very pleased with the crane black and gold ornament which fits very well into my garden scheme.
Mr. a g lyner
Mar 15, 2016
Nicely made and finished. They really enhance the garden. Not even a tiny bit naff. Pleased we bought them.