Fairy On A Mushroom With Aged Bronze Finish

 
(12 reviews)  

5 stars
 12 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
12 results found
Show results 1 - 10
Mrs. Angela Wheatley
Mar 5, 2014
the mushroom is absolutely lovely and it looks much better than it does on the web photo and a brilliant size too. the finish is totally amazing and it looks fantastic in our garden we have got it near a tree where it looks very pretty near some solar lights we have and the glow on it at night makes it pretty special
Mrs. Wendy Hayhurst
Mar 27, 2016
My Fairy on a Mushroom looks absolutely beautiful sitting nestled amongst the daffodils - I love this purchase. The suppliers are very friendly and helpful
Pam Gregory
Mar 12, 2015
Lovely product, good size looks lovely in the garden by my 'fairy tree'. Very quick delivery, impressed.
Mrs. Fran Johnson
Jul 4, 2015
I love this, it has lived up to all my expectations and has pride of place in the garden. Bought it in memory of my mum who died earlier this year, she would have loved it to.
Jan
Aug 11, 2015
Really pleased with the service received and with the item
Mrs. Maureen Chappell
Aug 12, 2015
Prompt delivery, well packed and I think my fairy is lovely overlooking my garden - delightful !
cherie Duffy
Aug 23, 2015
Very pleased with the statue -it was just as pictured, arrived promptly and good value for money.
Christina Bradford
Oct 4, 2015
very pleased with quality and look of ornament , especially the aged bronze finish.
Mrs. Ingrid Burton
Dec 10, 2015
I'm really pleased with it, I brought it as a Christmas present for my sister and hubby. It was packaged with plenty stuffing around it.
Mr. Derek Lowers
Sep 6, 2016
Lovely product bought it for my daughter in law she was delighted as was I.
Delivery was next day as advertised.
Would purchase from this company again.


 
The website uses cookies to allow us to better understand how the site is used. By continuing to use this site, you consent to this policy. Click to learn more.