Pair Of Ducks With Aged Bronze Finish

 
(12 reviews)  

5 stars
 12 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
12 results found
Show results 1 - 10
Helen Geaves
Mar 9, 2018
this pair are beloved by everyone they sit on top of our gate posts and parents passing by lift children up to stroke then. So popular that our first pair were stolen before Christmas despite being well concreted in. So if you buy these, postcode them. They are lovely and this is our second set
Mrs. Marlene Hope
Aug 14, 2016
I love the ducks. They look outstanding in my garden. They were d/d quickly and well -packed. But I do
think they were overpriced. However, it was my choice to by them and I am happy about them.
Anon
Jan 2, 2016
Purchased for in laws garden. Matched great with the three duckings ornament previously purchased from this site.
Dr Margaret Green
Nov 6, 2015
Bought as a present but would loved to have kept them for my garden. They have been named and treated as pets by the new owner.
Mrs. Brenda Harrop
Sep 22, 2015
bought as a present. They were delighted with the ducks and have them round their pond. Excellent service
Mrs. Sarah Grounds
Aug 15, 2015
Thank you
They look wonderful in our French garden!
Mr. john gough
Jul 19, 2015
These go very well with the ducklings and are already a talking point with friends and family. I have scored loads of "brownie points" from my wife as I bought both these items as a birthday present for her and she is thrilled to bits.
Mr. GRAHAM HOWARD
May 3, 2015
They were a wedding present for my brother and his wife they were very pleased with them and they are now residing on their decking in Norfolk
Mrs. Patricia Midgley
Jan 29, 2015
This pair of ducks were a Christmas present for my step-father who was thrilled with them, within 2 hours they were sitting in their new home among the Japanese grasses and pots.Excellent product, kept well informed on delivery and arrived at time given. These ducks
Mr. Gordon Bradley
Dec 18, 2014
excelent service
and delighted with product