Pair Of Ducks With Aged Bronze Finish

 
(12 reviews)  

5 stars
 12 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
12 results found
Show results 1 - 12
Helen Geaves
Mar 9, 2018
this pair are beloved by everyone they sit on top of our gate posts and parents passing by lift children up to stroke then. So popular that our first pair were stolen before Christmas despite being well concreted in. So if you buy these, postcode them. They are lovely and this is our second set
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Marlene Hope
Aug 14, 2016
I love the ducks. They look outstanding in my garden. They were d/d quickly and well -packed. But I do
think they were overpriced. However, it was my choice to by them and I am happy about them.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Anon
Jan 2, 2016
Purchased for in laws garden. Matched great with the three duckings ornament previously purchased from this site.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dr Margaret Green
Nov 6, 2015
Bought as a present but would loved to have kept them for my garden. They have been named and treated as pets by the new owner.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Brenda Harrop
Sep 22, 2015
bought as a present. They were delighted with the ducks and have them round their pond. Excellent service
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Sarah Grounds
Aug 15, 2015
Thank you
They look wonderful in our French garden!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. john gough
Jul 19, 2015
These go very well with the ducklings and are already a talking point with friends and family. I have scored loads of "brownie points" from my wife as I bought both these items as a birthday present for her and she is thrilled to bits.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mr. GRAHAM HOWARD
May 3, 2015
They were a wedding present for my brother and his wife they were very pleased with them and they are now residing on their decking in Norfolk
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mrs. Patricia Midgley
Jan 29, 2015
This pair of ducks were a Christmas present for my step-father who was thrilled with them, within 2 hours they were sitting in their new home among the Japanese grasses and pots.Excellent product, kept well informed on delivery and arrived at time given. These ducks
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mr. Gordon Bradley
Dec 18, 2014
excelent service
and delighted with product
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mr. Lynda Connolly
Nov 21, 2014
So very pleased with these lovely items. They were bought as a special birthday present but really didn't want them to 'waddle' out if my life. Would wholeheartedly recommend. Really nice quality
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
glenys gower
Aug 15, 2014
I purchased these ducks and they really are worth the money. Everyone who has seen them loves them, including me.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)