Pair Of Ducks With Aged Bronze Finish

 
(13 reviews)  

5 stars
 13 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
13 results found
Show results 1 - 10
glenys gower
Aug 15, 2014
I purchased these ducks and they really are worth the money. Everyone who has seen them loves them, including me.
Mr. Lynda Connolly
Nov 21, 2014
So very pleased with these lovely items. They were bought as a special birthday present but really didn't want them to 'waddle' out if my life. Would wholeheartedly recommend. Really nice quality
Mr. Gordon Bradley
Dec 18, 2014
excelent service
and delighted with product
Mrs. Patricia Midgley
Jan 29, 2015
This pair of ducks were a Christmas present for my step-father who was thrilled with them, within 2 hours they were sitting in their new home among the Japanese grasses and pots.Excellent product, kept well informed on delivery and arrived at time given. These ducks
Mr. GRAHAM HOWARD
May 3, 2015
They were a wedding present for my brother and his wife they were very pleased with them and they are now residing on their decking in Norfolk
Mr. john gough
Jul 19, 2015
These go very well with the ducklings and are already a talking point with friends and family. I have scored loads of "brownie points" from my wife as I bought both these items as a birthday present for her and she is thrilled to bits.
Mrs. Sarah Grounds
Aug 15, 2015
Thank you
They look wonderful in our French garden!
Mrs. Brenda Harrop
Sep 22, 2015
bought as a present. They were delighted with the ducks and have them round their pond. Excellent service
Dr Margaret Green
Nov 6, 2015
Bought as a present but would loved to have kept them for my garden. They have been named and treated as pets by the new owner.
Anon
Jan 2, 2016
Purchased for in laws garden. Matched great with the three duckings ornament previously purchased from this site.


 
The website uses cookies to allow us to better understand how the site is used. By continuing to use this site, you consent to this policy. Click to learn more.