Pair Of Aged Bronze Finish Deer - Extra Large

 
(8 reviews)  

5 stars
 8 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
8 results found
Show results 1 - 8
Mrs. Samantha Sanders
Apr 19, 2019
Really pleased with our purchase, they look wonderful in our garden.
john williams
Nov 27, 2017
Very disappointed the paint came off by February and they look shabby and old.

Just found this link could not find where I purchased these from before or I would have sent them back for replacement or refund.
Mr. Piers Heyworth
Jul 14, 2016
Beautiful bronze effects statues of deer particularly the one with the antlers
Mrs. Elaine Baker
Feb 1, 2016
The deer are really lovely and look great in the garden. I did think they would be a bit bigger so was glad I ordered the extra large.
Mr. Roger Gayler
Mar 19, 2015
A delightful addition to the garden. very lifelike.design and construction is first class
Mr. John Shaw
Mar 1, 2015
These deer make a lovely addition to our garden. I thought they would weigh heavier than they do but nonetheless they are very sturdy even in strong winds and the quality is very good.
Mr. nigel bray
Jan 3, 2015
Purchased as a Christmas present for my wife. She woke up Christmas morning thinking we had deer in the garden (we certainly did!) she was over the moon with delight, the perfect present. To put the icing on the cake, I didn't think they would arrive until after Xmas so I was pleasantly surprised to receive them just in time. The quality is very very good, we have had lots of great comments from friends & family. Thank you
Mrs. diana fewtrell
May 13, 2014
they are wonderful ...I would have liked another pair ...we have a large garden ...but price a bit too steep for that ..excellent service and charming young man delivered them to far end of garden and took away all packaging . Also despite all the wind recently here ...they have not moved .........excellent purchase