Lovely Shy Girl Garden Statue - Large

 
(14 reviews)  

5 stars
 13 review(s)
4 stars
 1 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




You are viewing 5-stars reviews (see all reviews)

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
13 results found
Show results 1 - 10
Alison Gay Hamblin
Jul 23, 2016
Statue splendid , husband pleased with it. Delivery arrive as promised.

Very Good. thank you
Mr. Kevin Littleford
Oct 22, 2014
Very happy with Quality of Statue, Fast service, and Rapid delivery. Many thanks
Keith Frior
Mar 29, 2015
Really pleased with statue...will sent photo for your gallery shortly.I have put solar "fairy lights" in a pile at her feet, really effective.
Mrs. Linda Smith
Oct 7, 2015
Very pleased with my purchase, arrived within a few days, and very well packaged.

Would come back to you again should I require another ornament. Very satisfied thank you.
Mr. Jaimesh Patel
Jul 15, 2016
Excellent quality statue. Delivered on time and eve helped my elderly parents to place the statue in the garden.
Ms. Marcelle Gambin
Jul 18, 2016
Lovely item
Mr. Thomas McKinstry
Jul 19, 2017
Height makes it an impressive garden feature.Good quality item and I would buy it again.
Ms. kathleen page
Oct 25, 2017
Very happy good quality. Looks a treat.
Mrs. Sharon Jones
Sep 8, 2018
A beautiful statue with Plinth which now has pride of place in the middle of my veg plot. Lovely colour and quality. Great company, good communication and delivery.
C Stribling
Sep 29, 2018
Most impressed, the statue is well made and a perfect finish, and certainly looks wonderful in our garden


 
The website uses cookies to allow us to better understand how the site is used. By continuing to use this site, you consent to this policy. Click to learn more.