Home > Stone Range > Stone Garden Wishing Well > Customer feedback

Stone Garden Wishing Well

 
(19 reviews)  

5 stars
 17 review(s)
4 stars
 2 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
19 results found
Show results 11 - 19
Ms. Brenda Lynch
Jul 12, 2018
Beautiful garden ornament and so easy to assemble such a pleasure to look at every day
David Pinnock
Jun 5, 2017
Delivered earlier than quoted,well packed,requires two people to move and assemble.The end of the handle requires a retaining bolt or similar.

Original acknowledgement of order as promised was never sent and have not received a reply after several days to a simple after sale request.(Have checked my junk mail box!)

Otherwise an excellent product just a pity about the communication problems.

Garden Ornaments Direct response: Thank you for your review and please except our apologies for any inconvenience caused by our response time to your request - we are waiting for our manufacturer to respond.
Our system automatically emails order acknowledgements, we have checked our system and emails were sent. We will resend the emails again, but it may be a case of having to place us on your "Safe Senders" list (BT Internet has quite an aggressive spam filter).
Mrs. B
Sep 15, 2019
It looks perfect at the end of our garden. I have put artificial flowers in the pot and ivy trailing out of the main part. It is really heavy and we had to use a trolley to lift the main parts and get help to put the roof in place. Very pleased with this purchase.
A Wood
May 26, 2016
The Well is a very high quality product that has made a wonderful feature in our garden. Its a substantial item that takes two people to assemble it We are very pleased with our purchase and the faultless attention paid to our purchase by Garden Ornaments direct
Brenda Izod Clifford
Jun 18, 2016
Highly recommend this firm and product what a grete feature this has made. Great customer service they went over and beyond for us. Thanks
Grace mcdonagh
Jun 21, 2016
Delighted with this wishing well. Everybody comments on how cute it is. Well worth the money and very well packed on delivery. Definitely requires two people but easy to assemble.
Mr. Andrew Creedy
Apr 22, 2017
Item delivered very quickly and well packed. It was very easy to assemble as it only had seven parts. I would have preferred something to prevent the winding handle coming out after fitting but I am sure I can rig something. Overall a very good product
a..canham
Nov 2, 2017
Excellent product looks fantastic! thankyou
Kavita
Oct 31, 2018
Lovely garden ornament. Chunky and well made. I think would have been better to have something to fix the other end of handle but not a big problem.
Really pleasing to watch everyday. Good communication and service too.


 
The website uses cookies to allow us to better understand how the site is used. By continuing to use this site, you consent to this policy. Click to learn more.