Home > Stone Range > Stone Garden Wishing Well > Customer feedback

Stone Garden Wishing Well

 
(19 reviews)  

5 stars
 17 review(s)
4 stars
 2 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
19 results found
Show results 11 - 19
Grace mcdonagh
Jun 21, 2016
Delighted with this wishing well. Everybody comments on how cute it is. Well worth the money and very well packed on delivery. Definitely requires two people but easy to assemble.
Mr. Alan Johnson
Jun 19, 2016
Pleased with quality of wishing well,our granddaughter loves it.Very heavy but simple to put together,but easier with 2 people.
Brenda Izod Clifford
Jun 18, 2016
Highly recommend this firm and product what a grete feature this has made. Great customer service they went over and beyond for us. Thanks
A Wood
May 26, 2016
The Well is a very high quality product that has made a wonderful feature in our garden. Its a substantial item that takes two people to assemble it We are very pleased with our purchase and the faultless attention paid to our purchase by Garden Ornaments direct
Mrs. Avril Neil
Dec 18, 2015
I love this! It is exactly as depicted. It is solid stone; not too small but not too large; realistic and looks great in the corner of our average-sized garden. It is extremely easy to assemble, but due to its weight I would suggest 2 people to place the roof on. Buy it, you will not regret it!
Mrs. janet fowler
Dec 17, 2015
really love this. Very well made.
Mrs. Pat cole
Aug 3, 2015
Very pleased with wishing well. It arrived promptly and was very easy to assemble. Would definately recommend.
Mr. John Spiers
Jul 13, 2015
Beautiful garden ornament of outstanding quality and fantastic value for the money. It has transformed my garden and is a fitting tribute to my late wife Barbara who loved her garden.
Mr. graham jones
Jul 4, 2015
Lovely feature for corner of garden. My grandaughter loves it. Delivered on time and quality garden ornament.


 
The website uses cookies to allow us to better understand how the site is used. By continuing to use this site, you consent to this policy. Click to learn more.