Home > Stone Range > Stone Garden Wishing Well > Customer feedback

Stone Garden Wishing Well

 
(19 reviews)  

5 stars
 17 review(s)
4 stars
 2 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
19 results found
Show results 1 - 10
Mrs. Avril Neil
Dec 18, 2015
I love this! It is exactly as depicted. It is solid stone; not too small but not too large; realistic and looks great in the corner of our average-sized garden. It is extremely easy to assemble, but due to its weight I would suggest 2 people to place the roof on. Buy it, you will not regret it!
Mrs. Pat cole
Aug 3, 2015
Very pleased with wishing well. It arrived promptly and was very easy to assemble. Would definately recommend.
Mr. Alan Johnson
Jun 19, 2016
Pleased with quality of wishing well,our granddaughter loves it.Very heavy but simple to put together,but easier with 2 people.
- linda howard
Aug 20, 2016
Extremely pleased with my wishing well, promptly delivered and it looks great.
Mrs. janet fowler
Dec 17, 2015
really love this. Very well made.
David Barrell
Jan 28, 2017
FIrstly, a complaint - when I placed my order I received no confirmation, and when I phoned I got no reply for several days. However, all is forgiven ! I am really delighted with the wishing well - it is really well made and very easy to erect. I would certainly recommend it. Thanks again and my apologies for the delay in writing to you.
David Barrell.

Garden Ornaments Direct response: Thank you for your review and please except our apologies for any confusion regarding your order.
Our ordering system automatically emails a confirmation to customers - but this can sometimes be blocked by overzealous spam blocking software, used by email providers.
If our help line is busy please us our 'Contact Us' page on the website.
Mr. graham jones
Jul 4, 2015
Lovely feature for corner of garden. My grandaughter loves it. Delivered on time and quality garden ornament.
Mr. John Spiers
Jul 13, 2015
Beautiful garden ornament of outstanding quality and fantastic value for the money. It has transformed my garden and is a fitting tribute to my late wife Barbara who loved her garden.
Mr. Roger Emery
Jun 21, 2016
The Wishing Well is of a very good quality its well made and very heavy it took two people to get it into the garden as the driver left it outside the back gate.
Malcolm Johnstone
Jul 6, 2016
Disappointed by poor thickness of Red tiles at rear The brush had missed an area of it. Also the bucket connot sit level !


 
The website uses cookies to allow us to better understand how the site is used. By continuing to use this site, you consent to this policy. Click to learn more.