Two Tier Japanese Pagoda

 
(12 reviews)  

5 stars
 11 review(s)
4 stars
 1 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
12 results found
Show results 1 - 10
Gill
Jun 24, 2016
Delivery was quick, very well packaged and looks lovely in my garden. Would definitely recommend this company.
Mr. Mark Rabjohns
Mar 17, 2017
My two tier Japanese pagoda is beautifully made and looks fantastic in my front garden I would definitely buy from this company again, I would recommend this if you want quality it should last a lifetime.
Mrs. Jennifer Dinning
May 14, 2014
The item arrived swiftly and was very well packaged. The Pagoda its self is absolutely magnificent for superior to any ornament that we had been looking at in our local garden centers. I would not hesitate to recommend Garden Ornaments Direct to anybody. First class. item.
Mr. Angela Rose
Aug 3, 2015
I ordered a Two Tier Japanese pagoda from this company. I was very pleased with the price & the pagoda also the delivery was spot on.
I would like too say thanks.and I would recommed you to all friends & family
Mrs. rose palmer
Nov 12, 2016
very authentic gives a good feeling to garden.
lovely detail well worth the money
Alan Roberts
May 12, 2015
The pagoda arrived very well packaged on a pallet,and is now in pride of place in the garden and looks stunning. The picture on the website does not do it justice.I would have no hesitation in using Garden Ornaments Direct in the future.
Mrs. Lesley Hoyle
Aug 3, 2015
Very pleased with this product. It is a good quality item and at a good price. I would thoroughly recommend it. Also very pleased with the service from the company. The item arrived well packed and on time.
colin marlow
Oct 6, 2015
Really pleased with product, site very easy to deal with. Would recommend


AnnHughes
Aug 15, 2017
Just received my curved Japanese pagoda is fabulous looks stunning in my garden ,easy to put together ,have my eye on another iterm to Delivery young man was so helpful great service all round
Mr. Gareth Tindell
Mar 5, 2015
Lovely Pagoda , smaller than I expected . Advert says about weight , so i went out and bought a sack barrow to move it only to find it comes in three pieces . Ive now glued it together to ensure it doesnt get vandalised or stolen . It certainly looks the part now . It was very well packaged and I would have no hesitation in recommending this company . Very good to deal with. The pagoda now looks stunning at the end of a bridge .


 
The website uses cookies to allow us to better understand how the site is used. By continuing to use this site, you consent to this policy. Click to learn more.