Little Girl With Butterfly

 
(11 reviews)  

5 stars
 11 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
11 results found
Show results 1 - 10
AW
Jan 25, 2019
Bought as a birthday present for my wife. She is delighted with it and has put it near to our small ornamental pond. Looking good.
Mr. Andrew Smith
May 9, 2018
The little girl statue arrived intact and we are very pleased with her.
Kate Edwards
Jul 25, 2017
We wanted a quality garden ornament for my big birthday but they seemed so expensive. And then we found your website. I have posted pictures of my little girl with butterfly and she is universally commended as beautiful. People have come round just to see her in person and I've been asked where she came from and passed on your details. I have stood her in a black china bird bath and she looks amazing. Thank you so much for making the impossible achievable.
Richard Wood
Feb 7, 2017
Excellent, perfect gift for my wife last Christmas. Will look very good & fitting in the garden. Ideal size & will withstand the elements adequately. Cheers
Patricia Simmonds
Sep 4, 2016
Delightful figurine for the garden.
Mrs. lorraine page
Jan 29, 2016
Arrived earlier than thought. Well packaged. Was a present.
Mrs. Maureen Payne
Oct 4, 2015
Brilliant better than picture. Really pleased with it. Packed and delivered with care and attention. Neighbours admire it.
Maria
Aug 30, 2015
I bought this statue for daughter in law 40th birthday. She loved it. Would recommend.
Ms. Linda Vine
Aug 28, 2015
beautiful little ornament although a tad small for the price
Mr. Michael Davies
Aug 24, 2015
Well worth the wait ! She is lovely! In fact so nice I want to order her brother!! Well packaged too. Kept up to date with delivery delays due to popularity. Also took on board dates convenient to us.


 
The website uses cookies to allow us to better understand how the site is used. By continuing to use this site, you consent to this policy. Click to learn more.