Kingfisher On Reeds Garden Ornament

 
(23 reviews)  

5 stars
 19 review(s)
4 stars
 4 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
23 results found
Show results 1 - 10
Michelle Bartholomew
Aug 28, 2019
Quality, weighty product but first 1 arrived snapped at stem, due to damage by couriers! Company sent a replacement urgently, with better packaging with no quibble which eas very refreshing. Wound shop here again.
Jan Ruston
Jul 19, 2019
A beautiful garden ornament perfect next to my pond. Outstanding service and good packaging. Will use this company again without doubt.
Mr. David James
Jan 5, 2019
Quick delivery, very solid, attractive garden ornament.
Eileen Morrison
Jan 19, 2018
I was delighted with the speed with which my order arrived. A really lovely product which looks beautiful next to the pond. I will definitely be placing further orders with you!
Mrs. Sandra Startin
Jan 10, 2017
Took a while to arrive. I was concerned as it was a gift for a friends birthday. But it arrived on time & she was delighted with it. It's really well made and will look lovely by a pond.
Natalie Shawe
Dec 9, 2016
Stunning addition to the garden. Absolutely recommend product and company.
Mr. David Butt
Oct 23, 2016
Lovely little ornament and very well made.
- Carol Richards
Oct 2, 2016
Well worth the wait. Beautiful garden ornament
Mrs. Maria Hepworth
Sep 23, 2016
A lovely garden ornament
Patricia Simmonds
Sep 4, 2016
A really cute little item for around the pond.


 
The website uses cookies to allow us to better understand how the site is used. By continuing to use this site, you consent to this policy. Click to learn more.