Kingfisher On Reeds Garden Ornament

 
(24 reviews)  

5 stars
 20 review(s)
4 stars
 4 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
24 results found
Show results 1 - 10
Mrs. Pamela Dobbs
Jun 28, 2014
It is perfect for my garden, exactly as described. I am very pleased with this purchase and with delivery.
Mrs. June Denman
Jul 11, 2016
Dropped a star because delivery was delayed. However customer service is excellent. Soon sorted and sculpture delivered safely shortly after. Thank you.
Mr. Gary Barnard
Feb 15, 2015
A lovely sculpture
Pauline shave
Mar 31, 2015
Really pleased with kingfisher bought for sixtieth birthday present
Patricia Simmonds
Sep 4, 2016
A really cute little item for around the pond.
PATRICIA HEMING
Jun 15, 2016
This was a birthday present for an elderly man. He was delighted. I knew he had just had a new pond and will be able to sit and see the sculpture from his kitchen table.
Mrs. Maria Hepworth
Sep 23, 2016
A lovely garden ornament
Michelle Bartholomew
Aug 28, 2019
Quality, weighty product but first 1 arrived snapped at stem, due to damage by couriers! Company sent a replacement urgently, with better packaging with no quibble which eas very refreshing. Wound shop here again.
Mr. Bryce Lea
Dec 21, 2014
The sculpture was a Christmas present for a family member and has obviously not been opened yet so we will ask him to review it after Christmas.
Mrs. Karen Dowdell
Jun 27, 2015
This is a beautiful sculpture that we have put in our waterfall next to our garden pond. It looks fantastic!!


 
The website uses cookies to allow us to better understand how the site is used. By continuing to use this site, you consent to this policy. Click to learn more.