Girl Reading Garden Sculpture - Stone Finish

 
(16 reviews)  

5 stars
 14 review(s)
4 stars
 2 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




You are viewing 5-stars reviews (see all reviews)

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
14 results found
Show results 1 - 10
Mrs. Johanna Dybell
Aug 30, 2017
This statue named Mary is a beautiful addition to my garden, I would highly recommend this statue.
Iyabode Demuren
Jun 10, 2017
An excellent product.realy like this and I got good comment from my neighbours.sittingunder a tree in my garden. Lovely work well done.
Mr. Joost Slingerland
Jun 11, 2016
I had very good service from helpline after making an erroneous double order.the statue itself came very well packed and had a 'pre-weathered look,which I like very much.Delivery was quick and punctual.OverallVERY WELL PLEASED,THANKS!!!
Mr J Gregory
Jun 2, 2016
This ornament was received in good condition and now that it is in my sisters garden it looks as if it has been there for a long time. My only criticism is that the girls feet are not well finished but bwith some plants around it it does not show
Mr. Raymond Judd
May 23, 2016
Very satisfied. Thank you.
J.Slingerland
Apr 27, 2016
More than pleased with the nice 'pre-weathered statue,the quick delivery and friendly service through help-line,will certainly shop again,thank you!!
Mr. ANTHONY JOLLEY
Dec 29, 2015
Excellent. Mounted on an 18inch block from a recently cut large tree it makes a real impact alongside a path through our shrubbery at the bottom of the garden. At times even better when the sun shines on it in the morning.
Mr. Sylvia Starr
Aug 20, 2015
Love it! Perfect condition and beautifully packed and delivered quickly
Lesley Johnson
Aug 14, 2015
I have been looking for this type of statue and was impressed with the variety you offer and price. I am really delighted with this statue. It has pride of place in my garden and looks if it has been there forever. Exactly as the picture shows. From ordering to delivery was 1st class and quick. The statue was delivered safely in excellent packaging. Thank you
Mrs. Hilary Taylor
Jun 28, 2015
We were very happy with the product we ordered, and was extremely satisfied with the delivery time. For an ornament of this type it was packed well and handled brilliantly.


 
The website uses cookies to allow us to better understand how the site is used. By continuing to use this site, you consent to this policy. Click to learn more.