Girl Reading Garden Sculpture - Stone Finish

 
(17 reviews)  

5 stars
 15 review(s)
4 stars
 2 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
17 results found
Show results 1 - 10
Mrs. Hilary Taylor
Jun 28, 2015
We were very happy with the product we ordered, and was extremely satisfied with the delivery time. For an ornament of this type it was packed well and handled brilliantly.
Iyabode Demuren
Jun 10, 2017
An excellent product.realy like this and I got good comment from my neighbours.sittingunder a tree in my garden. Lovely work well done.
Mrs. Johanna Dybell
Aug 30, 2017
This statue named Mary is a beautiful addition to my garden, I would highly recommend this statue.
Mr. Andrew Grylls
Jul 4, 2016
Was very happy with the quality and finish of the statue which was exactly as described. It was very well packed and deliverd without any damage.
Miss Kim Wheeler
Apr 16, 2015
I bought this because I liked it so much and was not disappointed, it's better than the picture and have had lots of good comments about it.
Mr. Sylvia Starr
Aug 20, 2015
Love it! Perfect condition and beautifully packed and delivered quickly
Mr. ANTHONY JOLLEY
Dec 29, 2015
Excellent. Mounted on an 18inch block from a recently cut large tree it makes a real impact alongside a path through our shrubbery at the bottom of the garden. At times even better when the sun shines on it in the morning.
Mr. sherif zayed
Mar 30, 2016
Nice one
R
Jun 7, 2015
I read the other reviews before ordering and was not disappointed. This statue was delivered well packed and well made. I liked this so much ordered the boy statue as well.
Lesley Johnson
Aug 14, 2015
I have been looking for this type of statue and was impressed with the variety you offer and price. I am really delighted with this statue. It has pride of place in my garden and looks if it has been there forever. Exactly as the picture shows. From ordering to delivery was 1st class and quick. The statue was delivered safely in excellent packaging. Thank you


 
The website uses cookies to allow us to better understand how the site is used. By continuing to use this site, you consent to this policy. Click to learn more.