Home > Metal Range > Pair Of Cool Cranes > Customer feedback

Pair Of Cool Cranes

 
(11 reviews)  

5 stars
 11 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




You are viewing 5-stars reviews (see all reviews)

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
11 results found
Show results 1 - 10
Mr. Peter Meads
Feb 19, 2018
Love the cool cranes and although one was delivered with a damaged leg, Garden Ornaments Direct were excellent in replacing the damaged crane in time for Christmas. The cranes are now in the garden and look excellent and although a tad pricey, in the end it was worth it for the quality and service
Patricia smyly
Dec 11, 2017
Birthday present for our daughter who was thrilled. She says the advert doesn't do them justice.
Mrs. rose palmer
Oct 17, 2016
Just the right size the pair look perfect in our setting. Really authentic looking very pleased with them
Mrs. Maggie Lyons
Jul 23, 2016
My Cranes birds are Really Great , super Quality , my Garden looks lovely now , I will buy a deer next year . They are the best I've seen , some garden centers charge loads for the same . Buy some now . Great product . Thanks
Mr. John Sherwin
May 12, 2016
We are very pleased with the quality of the Pair of Cool Cranes. The Customer Services were excellent in dealing with a delayed delivery. Highly recommended.
Mr. Stuart Barlow
Jan 28, 2016
Well made and sturdy. Just as seen on the web site. Delivered very quickly and well packaged
Mrs. Shirley Robson
Aug 4, 2015
Excellent quality, delivery good, priced reasonable. LOOKS GREAT IN MY GARDEN
Sharon & Paul
Jul 20, 2015
Excellent delivery service & the Cranes are superb. They look very elegant and are heavy enough to stand firmly on the ground without being blown over by the wind.
Not as tall as some of the other Heron/Crane statues but ideal for our Courtyard Garden.
We are very pleased and would certainly endorse both product and service.
Mr. tony barnard
May 20, 2015
Well made and looking just as in the website. The service re delivery was excellent and to be applauded.
Bernadette Tod
May 9, 2015
My Aunt and Uncle loved this as a 50th Wedding Anniversary Present!


 
The website uses cookies to allow us to better understand how the site is used. By continuing to use this site, you consent to this policy. Click to learn more.