Home > Metal Range > Pair Of Cool Cranes > Customer feedback

Pair Of Cool Cranes

 
(11 reviews)  

5 stars
 11 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
11 results found
Show results 1 - 10
Bernadette Tod
May 9, 2015
My Aunt and Uncle loved this as a 50th Wedding Anniversary Present!
Mrs. Pamela White
Apr 30, 2015
Very pleased with copper colour cranes.
Quick delivery.
Would recommend this product.98447
Mr. tony barnard
May 20, 2015
Well made and looking just as in the website. The service re delivery was excellent and to be applauded.
Sharon & Paul
Jul 20, 2015
Excellent delivery service & the Cranes are superb. They look very elegant and are heavy enough to stand firmly on the ground without being blown over by the wind.
Not as tall as some of the other Heron/Crane statues but ideal for our Courtyard Garden.
We are very pleased and would certainly endorse both product and service.
Mrs. Shirley Robson
Aug 4, 2015
Excellent quality, delivery good, priced reasonable. LOOKS GREAT IN MY GARDEN
Mr. Stuart Barlow
Jan 28, 2016
Well made and sturdy. Just as seen on the web site. Delivered very quickly and well packaged
Mr. John Sherwin
May 12, 2016
We are very pleased with the quality of the Pair of Cool Cranes. The Customer Services were excellent in dealing with a delayed delivery. Highly recommended.
Mrs. Maggie Lyons
Jul 23, 2016
My Cranes birds are Really Great , super Quality , my Garden looks lovely now , I will buy a deer next year . They are the best I've seen , some garden centers charge loads for the same . Buy some now . Great product . Thanks
Mrs. rose palmer
Oct 17, 2016
Just the right size the pair look perfect in our setting. Really authentic looking very pleased with them
Patricia smyly
Dec 11, 2017
Birthday present for our daughter who was thrilled. She says the advert doesn't do them justice.


 
The website uses cookies to allow us to better understand how the site is used. By continuing to use this site, you consent to this policy. Click to learn more.