Superb Stag And Doe Garden Ornaments

 
(10 reviews)  

5 stars
 10 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
10 results found
Show results 1 - 10
Mr. Colin Clarkson
Jan 25, 2019
Bought as a surprise for my wife ‘s Christmas! She was delighted, I was delighted and they are now a focal point in our garden! Excellent product and service!
Mr. Nicholas Venn
Dec 3, 2018
The Stage and Doe were received as promised and certainly lived up to our expectations. They are a lovely addition to our animal collection, taking pride of place in our front garden. A beautiful taking point. NV
John H.
Nov 5, 2018
Really delighted with the quality of these deer, delivery next day in excellent packaging, first class customer service from Graham. These look great and are a real talking point to add to any garden.
Many thanks and will recommend without reservation.
- bryan fritchley
Sep 13, 2018
these deer are truly fantastic , a great price and excellent service i would recommend both seller and products ....brilliant
Mrs. sarah matthews
Jun 27, 2018
I love these. We bought them for our 30th wedding anniversary.
Mr. David Selby
May 10, 2018
Quite nice but size is a bit disappointing for the price
Mrs. Karen Stiles
Feb 17, 2018
Bought these for my husband for Christmas, he was blown away by them, they are truly amazing and look fabulous in the garden. I am pleased I purchased the larger ones as anything smaller would be lost in our garden. Arrived promptly. Certainly get what you pay for, the quality is amazing.
Mr. Thomas Watson
Jan 30, 2018
Love them!! Too good too put outside.Scared they’d be nicked!!!45731
Mrs. jane adams
Jul 25, 2017
Love my stagg & doe but wish they had a way of staking down. Not that they could fall over. Just for safety or theft.
Mr. Ronald Smith
Jul 23, 2017
Exlent product and the fastest delivery of under 24hrs shall buy from you agaian if want something else


 
The website uses cookies to allow us to better understand how the site is used. By continuing to use this site, you consent to this policy. Click to learn more.